Eerika Savolainen

Junior Consultant

eerika.savolainen@demoseffect.fi

+358504073122

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 48 00 284

Johannes Nuutinen

Principal Consultant

johannes.nuutinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Jani Kurki

Junior Consultant

jani.kurki@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 490 6700

Roope Mokka

roope.mokka@demoseffect.fi

+358 44 040 04 13

Henrik Suikkanen

Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoseffect.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Louna Laurila

Consultant

louna.laurila@demoseffect.fi

+358 400 628 521

Eric Wong

International Business Development

eric.wong@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 251 5581

Risto Lätti

Principal Consultant

risto.latti@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 932 9520

Anton Palmu

Director, Business Services

anton.palmu@demoseffect.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Juha Leppänen

CEO

juha.leppanen@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Oona Frilander

Consultant

oona.frilander@demoseffect.fi

Helena Viinanen

Junior Consultant

helena.viinanen@demoseffect.fi

+358407290332

Olli Bremer

Business Development and Sales

olli.bremer@demoseffect.fi

+358 46 600 0804