Ronja Puranen

Junior Consultant

ronja.puranen@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 7790186

Marius Giesske

Junior Consultant

marius.giesske@demoseffect.fi

+358408299465

Oona Frilander

Consultant

oona.frilander@demoseffect.fi

Hannaleena Jokihaara

Junior Analyst

hannaleena.jokihaara@demoseffect.fi

+358505357725

Juha Leppänen

CEO

juha.leppanen@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Eerika Savolainen

Junior Consultant

eerika.savolainen@demoseffect.fi

+358504073122

Riikka Ilmonen

Junior Analyst

riikka.ilmonen@demoseffect.fi

+358504906884

Roope Mokka

roope.mokka@demoseffect.fi

+358 44 040 04 13

Risto Lätti

Principal Consultant

risto.latti@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 932 9520

Olli Bremer

Business Development and Sales

olli.bremer@demoseffect.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Petteri Lillberg

petteri.lillberg@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 359 1572

Johannes Nuutinen

Principal Consultant

johannes.nuutinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Henrik Suikkanen

Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoseffect.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 48 00 284

Louna Laurila

Consultant

louna.laurila@demoseffect.fi

+358 400 628 521

Maija Kirveennummi

Junior Consultant

maija.kirveennummi@demoseffect.fi

Anton Palmu

Director, Business Services

anton.palmu@demoseffect.fi

+358 41 440 7338