Anton Palmu

Director, Business Services

anton.palmu@demoseffect.fi

+358 41 440 7338

Johanna Lampinen

COO

johanna.lampinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 50 48 00 284

Oona Frilander

Consultant

oona.frilander@demoseffect.fi

Eric Wong

International Business Development

eric.wong@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 251 5581

Antti Tarvainen

Principal Consultant

antti.tarvainen@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 8255 066

Juha Leppänen

CEO

juha.leppanen@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 700 6585

Olli Bremer

Business Development and Sales

olli.bremer@demoseffect.fi

+358 46 600 0804

Henrik Suikkanen

Consultant

henrik.suikkanen@demoseffect.fi

+358 44 322 2632

Risto Lätti

Principal Consultant

risto.latti@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 932 9520

Eerika Savolainen

Junior Consultant

eerika.savolainen@demoseffect.fi

+358504073122

Johannes Nuutinen

Principal Consultant

johannes.nuutinen@demoseffect.fi

+358 45 203 3123

Louna Laurila

Consultant

louna.laurila@demoseffect.fi

+358 400 628 521

Liina Mikola

Junior Consultant

liina.mikola@demoseffect.fi

+358 40 767 9640

Roope Mokka

roope.mokka@demoseffect.fi

+358 44 040 04 13